If any of your employees can view and/or change info for your entire staff, you can give them company-level permissions. To do so, click Settings on your main menu.
Then, select Role Management.
Select the team member.
Click EDIT PERMISSIONS.
Place a checkmark beside the features you want your employee to be able to use.
- Placing a checkmark underneath “CAN VIEW” will allow your employee to view that feature.
- Placing a checkmark underneath “CAN APPROVE/EDIT” will allow your employee to make changes to that feature.
Read also: What can an admin in my company do?
Then, click SAVE.